Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

My husband and I have purchased 3 cars through Kendall Auto Mall each time we were very satisfied the salesman Scott Larsen was very professional and knowledgeable we would highly recommend Kendall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Scott Larson, Keith Freeman, JC and Norm are just amazing. They gave above market trade in for my Escape. That’s was such a relief to get out of that hunk of junk. They put in in a BRAND NEW Kia Seltos SX Turbo for $100 a month less than what I walked in expecting to pay. Norm... I can not thank you enough. I didn’t think I would be in the situation I am knight. I am so happy. Keith in accessories is very knowledgeable! Kendall Kia is just amazing. Best experience anyone could ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

I bought a 2020 equinox on Saturday. Fernando was my salesman ..I couldn't have asked for a better experience ..he was honest very kind and caring ..answered all of my questions ..very attentive without being pushy ..never tried to sell me something I didn't want . He knew exactly what I was looking for and did everything in his power to get me into exactly want I wanted ..very patient ..very kind highly recommend Fernando to help you get into the best deal for you .he kept me up to date on every minute of the finance process.. altogether an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

I needed to turn in my leased SUV in and I was just dreading it. But Steve Jones made it a Great experience. He was so helpful and when I told him what I needed, he kept me on track and still got me a fabulous deal. He was so helpful and very patient! He is sorta new here in Idaho so, Ya'll go in and see him, Steve Jones, And make him feel welcomed to Idaho. He get you the best deal He can and work real hard for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Excellent sales staff, excellent service. The price was thousands less than the Boise dealers. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, visit Kendall auto mall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

I recently purchased a new truck from DJ Nelson at Kendall in Nampa. DJ was professional, very knowledgeable, and extremely helpful throughout the experience. He was upfront about everything and worked with me to get the best deal possible. It was refreshing to work with a car salesman that was honest and upfront and there were no surprises or "gotchas" during the closing process. Highly recommend giving DJ at Kendall an opportunity to earn your business...you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

By far the best car buying experience we have had. The sales man took the time to listen to our needs and wants for my wife's car, but he also went the extra mile and worked with us to trade in our other vehicle and we walked away with 2 newer vehicles. Definitely a must if you are car shopping!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

Kris was wonderful! He stayed with us, was honest, calm and up-front. We will shop here in the future because of the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

I was so impressed with the Kendall Super Store in Nampa. Everyone I came in contact with from the salesman to the finance person was so kind. They explained every detail to me so I wasn't "blindsided" by any surprises. I really felt like they took an interest in my needs, like I was part of the family. They found the perfect car IN MY PRICE RANGE!!! It's not often that you can walk on a car lot with a price in mind and actually leave a little better than you planned. Thank you Kendall!!!! I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

I have always dreaded the new car experience due to high pressure and fear of being taken advantage of. This is my second experience with this dealership and I no longer have anxiety about the new car experience because of the dealerships philosophy. Andrew, the salesman and Norm, the sales manager, are fabulous! Great service and very knowledgeable. They made me feel like I was family. Fast speedy service. Thought of things I wouldn't have thought to ask. Love the truck, love the dealership and my salesman. Oh! ...and free shuttle service? whaaaaat!?!?! Leroy was a pleasure driving me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2016

Best purchasing experience ever. From the first call inquiring about the Silverado 3500 I was interested in. Talked with Sarah Farinsky , She more than answered my questions , she sent me a video of the truck I was interested in. Really great! I chose to purchase the truck, living near seattle I scheduled a flight over. Sarah texted me soon as I departed the plane and promptly picked me up as soon as I got up front. We went to the dealership where everyone knew I was driving back as soon as the purchase was made. Great expedition of the sale, when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2016

Everyone is always great about making sure my needs are taken care of and I'm quick to get in and out!! Marcy is always on top of everything going on with why I'm there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2016

After shopping our local area - the Treasure Valley, we had a wonderful experience with Tim Laming and Tim Crowley at Edmark Superstore. Our adventure in car buying didn't start with Edmark. We first went to Petersons, and a salesman made us feel like we didn't know how to browse vehicles online after we didnt express interest in their current inventory. He insinuated we had wasted his time. We were incredibly put off and left immediately. After leaving Petersons, we went next door to Edmark. They helped us into our first vehicle even though my wife and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2016

Buying a new vehicle from Edmark Superstore was an excellent experience. My salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing which made it real easy to understand the value. He also worked real hard to help me obtain all the rebates and incentives offered. This was truly a great experience buying a new vehicle, I am looking forward to the next time, a lot of fun!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2015

First oil change in my 2015 GMC Colorado. They greeted me as soon as I walked in, took the truck and returned it sooner than expected. Customer area is clean and nice, not flashy, but the wifi works. You need to get your vehicle serviced it might as well not be irritating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2015

I live in Oregon but from the first call to Edmark I knew this was going to be a good dealership to work with. It was truly effortless. I'd recommend making the trip to Idaho/ Edmark if you're looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2015

I researched new cars on the web and found the exact car that I wanted. I went to Edmarks and was put in contact with Nico Acosta. After looking at some used cars that they had, I decided that I would rather go with a new 2016 Chevy Cruze LT which I had found on Edmarks website. Nico pulled up the information on it and started the purchase process. Not only did he get me every discount that Edmarks/Chevy had available, he also asked about my membership to my local credit union and secured a loan through it. He then ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2015

Got oil changed, and fixed a recall at same time. In and out in under an hour and all were polite and rash to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2015

Just wanted to thank the guys at Edmark for the great buying experience I had buying my new 2016 Chevy Silverado. Matt Bishop and Matt Byers did a great job and took good care of me. First Chevy ever and I'm very happy. And glad I used Edmark to buy it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2015

Had a drive train problem and Marcy Pfeifer took me in and had diaagnosis in short order. Then proceeded to fix problem and had car back in same day. All with a smile and a few jokes along the way. It reminded me why I buy all my cars from Edmark. GREAT going Marcy......Mike Everett

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2015

You guys are very courteous, fast, and efficient. We bought our car from you last year, and we will definately continue to give you our business for its servicing needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2015

Time after time, we receive top notch service at reasonable prices. The work is done quickly with precision. Edmark is one dealership that really believes in the words customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2015

The service department staff are friendly, professional, and fast! I was in and out for an oil change in less than 30 minutes! Bravo! Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2015

Professional. Courteous. Enjoyable. Words that describe the buying experience. Just very well done from start to finish. The sales guys even opened the doors for me... Customer for life. John Caldwell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2015

The Customer Service that I received while visiting Edmark was amazing...Matt went truly out of his way to make sure I understood all of the "bells & whistles" to my "new" car. I will refer anyone who asks to definitely go see Matt @ Edmark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2015

I leased a new Cadillac SRX the other night and Matt Wright was my sales consultant he was very nice It was a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2015

2nd car bought here and ever time a great experiance. Jayson was great in helping us get into our new Optima. Great job guys. Everyone else was also friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2015

Oil change was done but pick up was still DIRTY. They did not bother to wash it like usual. I was very disappointed. I had been to Sun Valley recently on business and truck was filthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2015

I brought the car in for an oil change and software update for the navigation. The service was done in a timely manner and a ride was provided to and from home. I have had service and repairs done on my vehicles for many years at this dealership and have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2015

Steve and Matt made car buying easy. After selecting the vehicle from a nice group of the model we liked, they presented me with a great deal and we were driving home shortly thereafter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2015

I met with Ray my service advisor, he was pleasant had a great attitude, a can do attitude. I asked he continue to be my service advisor. The manager Craig always take time to check in with me and I noticed he was doing that with others as well. Overall great service, Brett

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2015

This was the best experience we have ever experienced. The whole team worked tirelessly to get the best deal possible! Awesome job Edmark! Really looking forward to a great relationship with you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2015

They not only repaired the headlamp that was out, but also fixed the tailgate hinge on our Acadia. Service was fast and we really appreciated the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2015

We were expecting to have to wait an hour for our service to be completed. It only took half an hour. The waiting area was very nice and convenient. Employees were kind and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2015

It was the best car buying experience that I have ever had, I will be back in the future to buy another car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2015

Gabe and service team was able to determine that our squeal was coming from the crankshaft area and a seal needed replaced. Our Cruze had to spend the night at Edmarks. So far to date, a week after the repair it appears to be resolved. Thanks! The friendliness of the staff at Edmark is out of this world. I ran into the salesman Tim Crowley, who sold us the Cruze a year ago, and he even offered to bring our Cruze to our house once the repairs were complete. Gabe offered to have the Courtesy vehicle come to the house ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2015

We recently purchased a new KIA Optima from Ron Bovee. We are repeat customers and would not consider going anywhere else. The overall experience was excellent and we love our car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2015

Derrick Hayhurstwas great to work with. I didn't have a lot of time the day I made my new purchase. Derrick came to work on his day off to accomidate my schedule. Very professional and easy transaction. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2015

This purchase was a combination of both great pricing and even better service. Both Gary Coats and Jeremy Foresee exceeded expectations at every level. I highly recommend the people at Edmark Cadillac

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2015

Buying a new car can be a very stressful experience. Our time at Edmark to buy a new Yukon XL Denali was a positive fun experience. We were able to get all our questions answered and the time we were at the dealership was a wonderful informative opportunity to select our perfect vehicle. Bryan Hallowell is a very knowledgeable representative and understands the new car buying experience. Thank you for your excellent assistance with our auto purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2015

We were looking at purchasing a new vehicle and our salesman Geoff was awesome, fun and informative, we would definately purchase another vehicle from Edmark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2015

We have been lucky to have excellent customer service through Edmark Kia! Especially thanks to Clint who is always willing to help his customers! Amazing service and great people! Got us exactly what we needed and talked us through what was going on with our car and never pushed for a sale! T.E.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2015

It was great to buy my Chevy Tahoe, no pressure in sales and the staff was excellent. I was in and out in 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2015

Outstanding service as usual. Made me feel as though I was among friends. Service rep Mike went above and beyond what I normally have experienced in service departments elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2015

My rep is Marcy, she is very polite and has done an very good job for me. She always has a smile and is willing to listen to the problems my car has, and finds a correct fix. I am very satisfied with all your employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2015

A few months our Buick had a very large leak of pink fluid all over our garage floor. We took over right away and told the service rep about our problem. We were told not to worry and it was just overheated . It happened again last week and this time when we shut the engine off the fans kept running. This time when I called your service department I spoke with, Mike in service. He was vey concerned and ask if I could brink the Buick right over, which I did. Mike had a mechanic ride in the vehicle and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2015

I love Edmarks. This is the 4 or 5th car I have bought from them. On my Kia, they listened to me, test drove to see what the issue was with me. They had to get Kia factory involved and after trying to diagnose the problem, Kia approved a new Transmission. With Kia's warranty, it was at no cost to me. Edmarks got the part in, fixed it and made sure it was working correctly. They communicated with me each step of the way. Clint and his team are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2015

Staff was extremely friendly and professional. They went out of their way to make sure I got everything I needed throughout the purchase process. Jeremy Leedy (be sure to ask for him if you go there) was an amazing sales rep/advocate for me the entire time. I would not hesitate to recommend him or Edmark to any of my friends or family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2015

I had a good experience purchasing my new car. Scott was excellent sales rep, no high pressure and informative. I would recommend Edmark when your ready to shop for a car. Many thanks! Brian Boise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2015

My visit was for a warranty issue had the problem fixed and was very happy with Martin..always a pleasure to deal with..after kia service was finished my car had to go to Edmark side..which I was so annoyed with the same issue that I've been dealing with for 3+visits..bought the Zurich Shield package for my Kia Optima..paint is suppose to look new for 7 years..which was to good to be true..I had to deal with T.R. in accessories and what a horrible experience. .tried so hard to maintain calm but I had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2015

My last new vehicle I purchased from Tom Scott Toyota, and when they did the services through the warrantee period, they washed the vehicle! I guess I expected more?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2015

This experience made car-buying enjoyable. My salesman, "Wild Bill" was a pleasure to work with. He was friendly, knew the product, no pressure sales, and made things run smoothly. Since I hadn't bought a new car myself in almost 11 years (!), this whole experience was above and beyond my expectations. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2015

I went with my in laws to purchase their 2nd Buick from EDMARK. I observed first hand how great they are to work with. It was a positive experience yet again. They could not be happier with their purchase. Every thing was explained in detail from the start to finish. He really took the time to answer every question. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2015

Our recent visit to Edmark Chevrolet Sales Department and the Service Department can be characterized as very good. The representative, John Downum, was helpful, knowledgeable, and most congenial to assist us in getting some minor corrections taken care of in a prompt and courteous manner. Thank you very much for the attention in getting these items taken care of. Richard and Susan Hannemann

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2015

We have purchased 3 new vehicles, and have had all our Chevy/GM vehicles serviced at Edmark. Our most recent experience was dealing with a recall, oil change, and tire rotation for our 2015 Silverado. The service dept. arranged for a courtesy driver to take me home, and then picked me up when the service was done. As we live about 40 miles away, I thought that was above & beyond, and the driver was wonderful. Would we purchase more vehicles in the future? YES! Would we use their Service Dept? YES! The entire staff, from Sales to Service, have been wonderful to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2015

My experiences at Edmark have been the best! I took my car in for a warranty issue and they not only took care of that, but also took care of a recall issue and they washed my car too. Now that's service! 2 thumbs up for Edmark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2015

I had the most amazing experience at Edmark Superstore. Scott "scooter" made me feel like we knew each other for a long time. I felt extremely comfortable talking with him. Preston in Financial provided us great information. Very well explained and helped us get a Super deal. It was a great pleasure meeting Mr. Remark ! What can I say?! I had the most amazing experience ever! I will buy another car in the near future, and I am going back to Edmark's at Gate in Idaho Center in Nampa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2015

I may have had a few issues with my new 2015 Serria, but those have quickly been taken care of by Edmarks service department. Starting with the greeting as I came in the door. I was offered a refreshment while I wanted in the lounge service are which is roomy and comfortable. I don't always write reviews, but when I do, its because I received exceptional service. Edmark your people did it again... Good job guys and gals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2015

We had a little bit of a rough time at first. But the dealership went above and beyond for us from then on. I have only good things to say about Marcy in Service. She is always very helpful and easy to deal with. The gentleman who drove me home in the Courtesy Van was again, very easy going, drove excellent, and very courteous. That is why I definitely feel that this Service Department deserves 5 Stars. M. Long. 2015 Canyon Owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2015

First out of state purchase, could not have been easier. I dread buying cars, but this was a true- no BS experience.....they had the best price, good communication, excellent follow thru, no pressure, and no funny business at signing time. One of the accessories was out of stock and it was shipped to me as promised, I did not have to follow up. Anthony made everything easy and was waiting for me upon my arrival into Boise. I will recommend this dealer to those shopping for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2015

I'm 63 and this is my first GM product but not mt last. This truck buying experience was fantastic! They actually listen to ME for a change and sold me what I wanted. I will be back to this dealership for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2015

This is my second 2015 truck I've purchased from Edmark in the last 9 months. My Silverado LTZ was totaled about 3 weeks ago and decided to go with the new Sierra SLT. I told them what I wanted, 6.2 8spd loaded, and they had one on it's way from Spokane in no time. Love the service here. They're quick, don't mind a haggle, and always polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2015

Our salesperson was great. He informed us on all concerns and was thoughtful and professional. Nico is an asset to your company. He acts like an informed friend not like a pushy salesperson. Nico is the man we will do future business with and send any family or friends in need of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2015

It was a pleasure working with the Edmark staff in choosing and purchasing the new vehicle we liked best. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable in answering our questions, which made our visit and purchase a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2015

Work was done quickly and the service people were very courteous and helpful. I was a little disappointed that I wasn't called to say my car was not fixed after I made arrangements to leave work early and find a ride to the dealership. I was provided a loaner car making it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2015

best truck buying experience ever, and I'm old enough to have bought several over the years. I'd recommend them to anyone. Everyone there was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2015

They do a great job servicing my other Car, they are friendly,they have knowledge on my car and always call me if they find something that needs to be fixed. I appreciate that very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2015

Each time I have purchased a vehicle at this location, I have always been treated with courtesy and friendly service. I especially was impressed with my salesman this particular time. I will definitely return if I need or want to purchase another vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2015

I drove over from the Portland Oregon area (15 hours of driving probably will fly next time) because of the best price posted on the sales of the vehicles and the large inventory to choose from. The sales team was very friendly and there was no BS like other dealers I have dealt with in the past. I will definetly be back and send my family and friends over when they are looking for a new vehicle. Thank you. Nick Duyck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2015

No pressure sales pressure approach and very helpful to answer any questions we had. This is our second purchase from this dealership and we will defiantly return. ALL the folks are courteous, friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2015

Check engine light, diagnosed, ordered parts and repaired in 2 days time. Thanks Bill in service and Bob in parts, we appreciate your great service. And thanks for washing my GMC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2015

I purchased my Corvette from EdmarkSuperStore and I am completely satisfied with the service and treatment I've received. The employees and owners at EdmarkSuperStore are true professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2015

We found the vehicle that we wanted and although we're in NV, we received great service to make our purchase worth the trip. Most of the work was done before my wife was picked up at the airport and her experience at the dealership was good, quick, and efficient so that she could get on the road with her new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2015

Jayson at Edmark KIA made buying a car enjoyable. He listened to what we wanted and showed us vehicles that fit our budget and criteria's. Was honest and easy to talk to. HE even let us drive the car to our house(less then 6 miles away) so we could show our kids. Once a decision had been made Jayson, Miles and Preston worked the numbers and paper work and got us a very low interest rate and got the payments down to where we needed. Turned a unplanned car shopping adventure into a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2015

We had a date to meet family for dinner and had limited time to close the sale. All of the personnel rushed through the paperwork speedily, professionally and with such friendliness. We didn't have time to go over all of the car details but Eric, the salesman, told us to schedule an appointment when he was at work and he would be happy to help us in any way he could. He advised making a list of any questions or concerns we had about the new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review